MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK **DEPARTMENT OF LAW**

No.Law/2011/_____ Dated:5.10.2011

Merit List of Pre-Ph.D. Course in Law Department for 2011-12

All India General Category		
Roll No.	Name	Total Merit
500203	Shyam Krishan	76.08
Haryana General Category		
500177	Parveen Kumar	74.26
500108	Sushma Singh	68.86
500200	Shreya Sharma	67.21
500167	Kaveri Sharma	65.91
500125	Surender Nara	65.60
BC-A Category		
No candidate available.		
BC-B Category		
500215	Narender Kumar	62.79
500149	Mazlish	62.42
SC Category		
500145	Nimit Kumar	64.75
500177	Sunder Singh	61.67
Waiting List		
Haryana General Category		
500129	Deepa Kaushik	65.16
BC-B Category	1	
500109	Hament Kumar	61.76
SC Category		
500164	Atam Parkash	60.81

All the candidates are directed to deposit their required fee upto 12.10.2011, NOTE:

failing which their seats will be declared vacant and thereafter, the same will be

transferred to the candidates in the waiting list as mentioned above.

Head & Dean, Faculty of Law