1.	Prof. Bijender K.Punia, Vice-Chancellor		Chairman		
<u>)</u>	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana	a			
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana				
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15				
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11				
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11				
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Scient Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years		Sciences ar		
4.	Prof.V.K.Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences (Mob. 9729071881)	10.04.2017	31.12.201 (DOS)		
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11				
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Commerce an Business Management, in rotation for two years:				
5.	Prof. R.R.Saini,	29.07.2017	28.07.201		
).	Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob- 9215612006)	23.07.2017	20.07.201		
D .	Dean, Faculty of Commerce	23.07.2017	20.07.201		
D.	Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob- 9215612006)	from amongst	four membe		
δ.	Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob- 9215612006) Clause-1(e) of Statute-15 One person to be nominated by the Chancellor	from amongst	four membe) of Statute-1		
	 Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob- 9215612006) Clause-1(e) of Statute-15 One person to be nominated by the Chancellor nominated by him to the Executive Council under Dr. Sushma Yadava, Professor of Public Policy & Governance, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi, R/o FS-14, 3rd Floor, Hostel, IIPA, ITO, IP Estate, Ring Road, New Delhi-110002 (Vice-Chancellor , BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Khanpur Kalan) Mob. 09810074667 	from amongst Clause-1(b)(vii)	four membe) of Statute-1		
	 Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob- 9215612006) Clause-1(e) of Statute-15 One person to be nominated by the Chancellor nominated by him to the Executive Council under Dr. Sushma Yadava, Professor of Public Policy & Governance, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi, R/o FS-14, 3rd Floor, Hostel, IIPA, ITO, IP Estate, Ring Road, New Delhi-110002 (Vice-Chancellor, BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Khanpur Kalan) Mob. 09810074667 sushma.iipa@gmail.com 	from amongst Clause-1(b)(vii)	four membe		

Γ	MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M	M.D. UNIVERSITY,	ROHTAK			
	(As on 28.12.2017)				
1.	Prof. Bijender K.Punia,		Chairman			
	Vice-Chancellor		Chairman			
2.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana					
3.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana					
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15					
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11					
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11					
	s, Physical Science /ears:	es and				
4.	Dr.V.K.Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences	10.04.2017	31.12.2018 (DOS)			
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11					
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities, Commerce and Business Management, in rotation for two years:					
5.	Dr. R.R.Saini,	29.07.2017	28.07.2019			
•	Dean, Faculty of Commerce (Mob-)					
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15					
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11					
6.	Dr. Dev Swarup,	16.09.2015	15.09.2017			
	[Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Rajsthan],		(Term			
	Joint Secretary, University		Expired)			
	Grants Commission, 35, Feroz		• •			
	Shah Road, New Delhi (Ph:011- 23381421)					
	(M-09871490304)					
	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15					

	Registrar	
8.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer	Secretary