Home » Prevention Caste Based Discrimination

Prevention Caste Based Discrimination

Committee consisting of the following to look into the complaints of discrimination from SCs/STs Students/Teachers and Non-teaching Staff of M.D. University Rohtak

S.No. Name Designation Contact No.
1. Prof.(Mrs.) Nina Singh, Dept. of Geography Chairman 9991257224
2. Prof. Raj Kumar, Dean Student Welfare (Dept. of IMSAR) Member 9416210236
3. Prof. Radhey Shyam, Provost Boys (Deptt. Of Psychology) Member 9466515045
4. Prof. Rajesh Dhankar, Provost Girls (Deptt. Of Environmental Sc.) Member 9896457705
5. Prof. Renu Chugh, Director Research (Dept. Of Mathematics) Member 9991132199
6. Prof. S.C. Malik, Proctor (Dept. Of Statistics) Member 9813104668
7. Prof. Des Raj, Liaison Officer, SC/ST Cell (Dept. of Sociology) Member 9416357414

The students/Teachers and Non-teaching Staff of University may contact the committee.

Complaint of caste discrimination by SC/ST student/Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff may be lodged by clicking here Or may be registered by Using Compalint register placed in SC/ST Cell at Second Floor of Univesity secretariat

Copyright © 2011 MDU ROHTAK· All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy/ Warranty Policy | Term & Conditions/Disclaimer | Refund Policy | Prevention Caste Based Discrimination                                                           
Last updated on:

Visitor's Counter: